Steam Name Jeka

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:106965493

Current rank on the server: GM COL, VIP and Jedi senior knight

What is your playtime: 5W 2D

Do you have a microphone, is it good quality: Yes

Have you read and looked through the Battalion Handbook: yes I did

Do you meet the requirements: Yes I do

Quick summary about you: (70 Words - Minimum):

My name is Jeka I am twenty years old and I live in the Netherlands. I got a broad view of interests, from biology to modern economics and sports. I also like to go out with my friends a lot and I am currently studying at university. I am quite a calm but talkative person. One of my big interests in fiction is of course Star Wars. I also like to watch football and I watch every match of my favourite club back here where I live.

In Character Section -

In-Game name: (Regiment, Rank and then your name): GM COL Jeka

Highest rank obtained: Colonel

What current rank do you have: COL, Jedi Senior Knight

What is your current regiment: GM and jedi

What should we pick you for Battalion: