Out of Character Section -

Steam Name: Cameron

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:454437166

Current rank on the server: Major

What is your playtime: 5w 5d 

Do you have a microphone, is it good quality: Yes very nice

Have you read and looked through the Battalion Handbook: Yes I have

Do you meet the requirements: Yes

Quick summary about you: My name is Cameron and I'm 14 and I live in Scotland near Edinburgh (The capital). I was once speaking in Geneva but I don't talking about it to much Because it was very cringe. People seem to like me in this server and I've been playing on and off ever since 2018 and I've really liked the community side of the server. The first time I ever started playing on PC was when I got one around 2013 and I've always liked games like Gmod and Arma. The only real thing I can say about me is that I like being social and around people.

In Character Section -

In-Game name: GC Major Cameron

Highest rank obtained: EXO

What current rank do you have: Major

What is your current regiment: Green Company