Your In-game name: Arik Stifler

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:231340025

Reason of the ban: LTARP

Date you were banned on: 17/01/21

Duration of ban: 4 days

Admin who banned you (In-game name / Steam name/ Steam ID): Johan Schneider

Explain the situation of your ban from your point of view in detail: I was AFK for half a minute, to turn down the zoom sound because I studied and played together, and after half a minute they just sent me and told me I was getting a ban for 4 days for being AFK on guard, I explained to admin that it was really for a few seconds that I was learning, and he said That it does not matter because I was still AFK on guard.

Do you think your ban was justified:No, because I'm really investing and trying to advance in the ranks, and because I was AFK for half a second because I lowered the volume of the zoom, I got a ban for 4 days

Why should you be unbanned:I really invest and try to do the best I can, I want to play and have fun, and also advance in the ranks, and I really try to do the best, without fails, and they just brought me a ban because I lowered the sound of the zoom, it's not so fair because even I learn Trying to play and have fun, and I also explained to the admin a few times but it just did not help, he just brought me a ban regardless of the circumstances.

Any kind of evidence: 3761251F777965A4C50D92DF67BCD5234D19C286 

Additional information: That the team will start easing the penalties a bit, start giving verbal warnings and not straight bans and warnings, for the reason that it also takes the fun out of the server, and also makes it hard for you to play that every little thing you get a ban or warning (and I'm sure all players can agree with me).

Edited by Goblins

+1