GabrielSol03

Gabriel's Site Director Application

In-Game Name: Gabriel Lioner

SteamIDSTEAM_0:0:72679378

In-Game Time [Proof Required]: 6d, 15h (Up in the corner)C30DFA8900792B0CA75669D5C283C2559C0A4918

Past Experience in leadership/high ranking positions: I've just recently come back to the server after a long, long absence. I used to play O5 and SD a lot, but aside from that, I'm a writer - I know how to roleplay, I know how to impersonate people. As far as experience in leadership goes... Does it count if I was City Administrator on a couple of HL2RP servers?

Why do you feel you'll be a good Site Director?: If we don't count what I said in the above question, I know my whole deal of SCP Lore and I know how a director should act. I feel like I could bring some interesting prospects to the Foundation-side of roleplay. From my brief return, I've noticed research has taken a large step back, while in reality it should be the main focus of the in-Facility gameplay. The SCP Narrative Universe, after all, is to its core, a Horror/Fantasy Science story, not a War Shooty-Shoot Novel.

What role does the Site Director have on the site?: As the name implies, direct the site. Give directives to scientists, task forces, lead the defense from the backlines in case of an attack, and above all - be bossy. (Of course, that's a joke, but you get the gist.)

What is the O5 Council?: The only guys with a say in what a Site Director is allowed and not allowed to do. They take orders only from the Administrator, and they have a globe-spanning reach in every major world government. The members of the O5 Council hold so much political and military power they could very well order the death of the entire human race and it'd happen. (SCP-5000, if y'all care to check.)

1 hour ago, Fayne™ said:

How recently have you come back to the server?

Also how long since you last were on? (before coming back that is)