Your In-game name:Heinrich Kodl/Fritz Bopp/Heinrich Bopp

Your Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:458847121

Reason of the ban:it doesnt show but i remember Lying to staffs, FailRP, Not following the CoC

Date you were banned on:06/06/2020

Duration of ban:Tommorow

Admin who banned you (In-game name / Steam name/ Steam ID):it doesnt show and he/she banned me when im offline

Explain the situation of your ban from your point of view in detail:I dont know what i did BAD yesterday but i remember did somethind bad since i joined on 05/06/2020 what i did bad is not following CoC 3 cuz idk what they are since im new but i know the CoC now and after that the Co or NCO said "do you know the CoC/Code of Conduct?" and i said "yes" but i lied to him i dont rlly know what CoC rlly is since im new and also i sometimes FailRP.(sorry for bad english)

Do you think your ban was justified:Yes

Why should you be unbanned:I believe i should be unbanned because im new at the server. i dont really know what to do,idk what is CoC and i dont understand why im guarding. But now i understand.

Any kind of evidence:Nein

Additional information:

Edited by Heinrich Bopp

but i believe that i didnt follow CoC 3 so maybe thats why i got banned but after i lied to staff he let me run 10 laps

but idk who banned me or why im banned but i believe thats the reason? im not sure tho

So from the comments and main submission I am guessing you are part of the Wehrmacht, most likely 23rd. Now in the Wehrmacht Code of Conduct ( https://docs.google.com/document/d/1kXu5YcQjD9tL0p-vY219kCXdNVwC2nv0uiPKSQzzHv8/edit?usp=sharing ) it states rule 3 is: Civilians of Berlin must not be fired upon without provocation or lawful cause. With it being a one day ban I am going to say JUST BASED ON THAT BREAKING OF THE CONDUCT ALONE, that you got a ARDM/RDM Tier 2 which is a one day punishment just like what your ban duration states.